Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K90 Train Route and Timetable

K90 is a regular train running from Hohhot Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K90 1 Hohhot -- 21:44 0min
K90 2 Hohhot East 21:56 22:01 12min
K90 3 Jining South 23:26 23:33 01h 42min
K90 4 Datong 01:25 01:39 03h 41min
K90 5 Zhangjiakou 04:00 04:09 06h 16min
K90 6 Beijing West 07:30 -- 09h 46min