Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K89 Train Route and Timetable

K89 is a regular train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Hohhot Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K89 1 Beijing West -- 22:17 0min
K89 2 Zhangjiakou 01:33 01:41 03h 16min
K89 3 Datong 04:19 04:27 06h 02min
K89 4 Jining South 06:04 06:18 07h 47min
K89 5 Hohhot East 07:41 07:49 09h 24min
K89 6 Hohhot 08:02 -- 09h 45min