Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K882 Train Route and Timetable

K882 is a regular train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Taiyuan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K882 1 Qingdao North -- 19:27 0min
K882 2 Weifang 21:11 21:14 01h 44min
K882 3 Daminghu 23:34 23:45 04h 07min
K882 4 Dezhou 01:18 01:23 05h 51min
K882 5 Hengshui 02:16 02:22 06h 49min
K882 6 Xinji 02:55 02:59 07h 28min
K882 7 Shijiazhuang North 04:03 04:17 08h 36min
K882 8 Taiyuan 06:18 -- 10h 51min