Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K881 Train Route and Timetable

K881 is a regular train running from Taiyuan Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K881 1 Taiyuan -- 21:38 0min
K881 2 Yangquan North 22:43 22:49 01h 05min
K881 3 Shijiazhuang North 00:01 00:21 02h 23min
K881 4 Xinji 01:13 01:15 03h 35min
K881 5 Hengshui 01:52 02:00 04h 14min
K881 6 Dezhou 02:55 03:30 05h 17min
K881 7 Daminghu 04:59 05:07 07h 21min
K881 8 Zibo 06:07 06:10 08h 29min
K881 9 Weifang 07:30 07:43 09h 52min
K881 10 Jiaozhou North 08:41 08:59 11h 03min
K881 11 Qingdao North 09:29 -- 11h 51min