Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K88 Train Route and Timetable

K88 is a regular train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Jiujiang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K88 1 Guangzhou -- 18:37 0min
K88 2 Dongguan East 19:49 19:57 01h 12min
K88 3 Huizhou 20:40 20:45 02h 03min
K88 4 Heyuan 21:35 21:39 02h 58min
K88 5 Ganzhou 01:30 01:36 06h 53min
K88 6 Jian 03:38 03:48 09h 01min
K88 7 Nanchang 06:06 06:13 11h 29min
K88 8 Jiujiang 07:45 -- 13h 08min