Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8747 Train Route and Timetable

K8747 is a regular train running from Songxi Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8747 1 Songxi -- 08:56 0min
K8747 2 Zhenghe 09:13 09:16 17min
K8747 3 09:30 09:33 34min
K8747 4 Pingnan 10:04 10:10 01h 08min
K8747 5 Zhouning 10:28 10:35 01h 32min
K8747 6 10:47 10:50 01h 51min
K8747 7 Ningde 11:08 11:12 02h 12min
K8747 8 Luoyuan 11:30 11:32 02h 34min
K8747 9 Fuzhou 12:18 -- 03h 22min