Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8746 Train Route and Timetable

K8746 is a regular train running from Fuzhou Railway Station to Songxi Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8746 1 Fuzhou -- 08:55 0min
K8746 2 Luoyuan 09:38 09:40 43min
K8746 3 Ningde 09:56 09:58 01h 01min
K8746 4 10:19 10:21 01h 24min
K8746 5 Zhouning 10:33 10:37 01h 38min
K8746 6 Pingnan 10:55 10:58 02h 0min
K8746 7 11:28 11:31 02h 33min
K8746 8 Zhenghe 11:45 11:48 02h 50min
K8746 9 Songxi 12:05 -- 03h 10min