Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K8745 Train Route and Timetable

K8745 is a regular train running from Songxi Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8745 1 Songxi -- 12:48 0min
K8745 2 Zhenghe 13:05 13:08 17min
K8745 3 13:22 13:25 34min
K8745 4 Pingnan 13:56 13:59 01h 08min
K8745 5 Zhouning 14:17 14:20 01h 29min
K8745 6 Ningde 14:47 14:50 01h 59min
K8745 7 Lianjiang Fujian 15:24 15:30 02h 36min
K8745 8 Fuzhou 16:00 -- 03h 12min