Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8730 Train Route and Timetable

K8730 is a regular train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Jingdezhen Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8730 1 Nanchang -- 08:31 0min
K8730 2 Xiangtang 08:52 08:55 21min
K8730 3 Jinxian 09:22 09:25 51min
K8730 4 Dongxiang 09:50 09:53 01h 19min
K8730 5 Yingtan 10:22 10:40 01h 51min
K8730 6 Guixi 10:57 10:59 02h 26min
K8730 7 Wannian 11:45 11:48 03h 14min
K8730 8 Lepingshi 12:17 12:21 03h 46min
K8730 9 Jingdezhen 13:00 -- 04h 29min