Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K873 Train Route and Timetable

K873 is a regular train running from Liuzhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K873 10 Liuzhou 22:11 22:21 0min
K873 11 Yizhou 23:23 23:29 01h 02min
K873 12 Jinchengjiang 00:15 00:23 01h 54min
K873 13 Nandan 01:08 01:13 02h 47min
K873 14 Guiyang 04:54 05:24 06h 33min
K873 15 Zunyi 06:51 07:05 08h 30min
K873 16 Chongqing West 09:15 09:27 10h 54min
K873 17 Chengdu East 12:42 -- 14h 21min