Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8722 Train Route and Timetable

K8722 is a regular train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Yushan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8722 1 Nanchang -- 07:03 0min
K8722 2 Xiangtang 07:24 07:27 21min
K8722 3 Jinxian 07:51 08:24 48min
K8722 4 Dongxiang 08:49 08:59 01h 46min
K8722 5 Yingtan 09:28 09:34 02h 25min
K8722 6 Guixi 09:50 09:53 02h 47min
K8722 7 Yiyang Jiangxi 10:12 10:15 03h 09min
K8722 8 Hengfeng 10:28 10:31 03h 25min
K8722 9 Shangrao 10:58 11:04 03h 55min
K8722 10 Yushan 11:25 -- 04h 22min