Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K87 Train Route and Timetable

K87 is a regular train running from Jiujiang Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K87 1 Jiujiang -- 18:48 0min
K87 2 Nanchang West 20:06 20:17 01h 18min
K87 3 Jian 22:28 22:32 03h 40min
K87 4 Ganzhou 00:38 00:44 05h 50min
K87 5 Huizhou 05:27 05:30 10h 39min
K87 6 Dongguan East 06:14 06:19 11h 26min
K87 7 Guangzhou 07:26 -- 12h 38min