Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8586 Train Route and Timetable

K8586 is a regular train running from Hefei Railway Station to Huaibei Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8586 1 Hefei -- 15:25 0min
K8586 2 Bengbu 17:46 17:52 02h 21min
K8586 3 Guzhenxian 18:23 18:27 02h 58min
K8586 4 Suzhou Anhui 18:59 19:02 03h 34min
K8586 5 Huaibei 19:48 -- 04h 23min