Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K8564 Train Route and Timetable

K8564 is a regular train running from Ningbo Railway Station to Bozhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8564 1 Ningbo -- 18:52 0min
K8564 2 Yuyao 19:31 19:35 39min
K8564 3 Shaoxing 20:18 20:22 01h 26min
K8564 4 Hangzhou South 20:53 21:03 02h 01min
K8564 5 Changxing South 22:45 22:48 03h 53min
K8564 6 Wuhu 00:50 00:56 05h 58min
K8564 7 Hefei 02:30 02:49 07h 38min
K8564 8 Fuyang 05:10 05:38 10h 18min
K8564 9 Bozhou 06:45 -- 11h 53min