Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K856 Train Route and Timetable

K856 is a regular train running from Chengdu Railway Station to Lanzhou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K856 1 Chengdu -- 12:10 0min
K856 2 Mianyang 13:33 13:38 01h 23min
K856 3 Jiangyou 14:13 14:17 02h 03min
K856 4 Guangyuan 17:10 17:20 05h 0min
K856 5 Longnan City 18:48 19:11 06h 38min
K856 9 Lanzhou 23:36 -- 11h 26min