Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K854 Train Route and Timetable

K854 is a regular train running from Kunming Railway Station to Zhaotong Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K854 1 Kunming -- 09:16 0min
K854 2 Qujing 11:11 11:19 01h 55min
K854 3 Xuanwei 12:40 12:46 03h 24min
K854 4 Liupanshui 14:17 14:45 05h 01min
K854 5 Caohai 16:03 16:12 06h 47min
K854 6 Zhaotong 17:50 -- 08h 34min