Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K8513 Train Route and Timetable

K8513 is a regular train running from Fuyang Railway Station to Ningbo Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8513 1 Fuyang -- 20:33 0min
K8513 2 Huainan 21:57 22:00 01h 24min
K8513 3 Hefei 23:03 23:20 02h 30min
K8513 4 Wuhu 00:57 01:01 04h 24min
K8513 5 Xuancheng 02:03 02:06 05h 30min
K8513 6 Hangzhou South 04:57 05:04 08h 24min
K8513 7 Shaoxing 05:32 05:36 08h 59min
K8513 8 Ningbo 07:07 -- 10h 34min