Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K85 Train Route and Timetable

K85 is a regular train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Jiujiang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K85 1 Guangzhou -- 18:38 0min
K85 2 Dongguan East 19:49 20:00 01h 11min
K85 3 Huizhou 20:43 20:48 02h 05min
K85 4 Heyuan 21:38 21:41 03h 0min
K85 5 Ganzhou 01:30 01:35 06h 52min
K85 6 Jian 03:36 03:41 08h 58min
K85 7 Nanchang 06:00 06:16 11h 22min
K85 8 Jiujiang 07:45 -- 13h 07min