Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K8482 Train Route and Timetable

K8482 is a regular train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Fuyang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8482 1 Shanghai -- 22:10 0min
K8482 2 Suzhou 23:04 23:07 54min
K8482 3 Wuxi 23:35 23:38 01h 25min
K8482 4 Nanjing 01:27 01:35 03h 17min
K8482 5 Bengbu 03:33 03:37 05h 23min
K8482 6 Suzhou Anhui 04:33 04:37 06h 23min
K8482 7 guoyang 06:13 06:18 08h 03min
K8482 8 Fuyang 07:23 -- 09h 13min