Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8481 Train Route and Timetable

K8481 is a regular train running from Fuyang Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8481 1 Fuyang -- 20:30 0min
K8481 2 guoyang 21:21 21:30 51min
K8481 3 Suzhou Anhui 22:53 23:03 02h 23min
K8481 4 Bengbu 00:01 00:07 03h 31min
K8481 5 Nanjing 02:05 02:18 05h 35min
K8481 6 Changzhou 03:45 03:49 07h 15min
K8481 7 Wuxi 04:16 04:20 07h 46min
K8481 8 Suzhou 04:48 04:52 08h 18min
K8481 9 Shanghai 06:03 -- 09h 33min