Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8431 Train Route and Timetable

K8431 is a regular train running from Huaibei Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8431 1 Huaibei -- 21:00 0min
K8431 2 Suzhou Anhui 21:43 21:52 43min
K8431 3 Bengbu 22:52 23:04 01h 52min
K8431 4 Nanjing 01:09 01:36 04h 09min
K8431 5 Changzhou 03:04 03:08 06h 04min
K8431 6 Wuxi 03:35 03:40 06h 35min
K8431 7 Suzhou 04:09 04:13 07h 09min
K8431 8 Shanghai 05:15 -- 08h 15min