Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8382 Train Route and Timetable

K8382 is a regular train running from Huangshan Railway Station to Hefei Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8382 1 Huangshan -- 12:17 0min
K8382 2 Shexian 12:47 12:50 30min
K8382 3 Jixixian 13:23 13:34 01h 06min
K8382 4 Ningguo 15:26 15:29 03h 09min
K8382 5 Xuancheng 16:32 16:36 04h 15min
K8382 6 Wuhu 17:29 17:35 05h 12min
K8382 7 Chaohu 18:21 18:24 06h 04min
K8382 8 Hefei 19:13 -- 06h 56min