Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K8381 Train Route and Timetable

K8381 is a regular train running from Hefei Railway Station to Huangshan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8381 1 Hefei -- 07:29 0min
K8381 2 Chaohu 08:13 08:16 44min
K8381 3 Wuhu 09:07 09:11 01h 38min
K8381 4 Xuancheng 10:04 10:08 02h 35min
K8381 5 Ningguo 11:01 11:04 03h 32min
K8381 6 Jixixian 13:19 13:25 05h 50min
K8381 7 Shexian 13:58 14:01 06h 29min
K8381 8 Huangshan 14:31 -- 07h 02min