Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8366 Train Route and Timetable

K8366 is a regular train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Bozhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8366 1 Shanghai -- 22:23 0min
K8366 2 Kunshan 22:57 23:02 34min
K8366 3 Suzhou 23:26 23:32 01h 03min
K8366 4 Wuxi 00:00 00:04 01h 37min
K8366 5 Changzhou 00:31 00:35 02h 08min
K8366 6 Nanjing 02:16 02:24 03h 53min
K8366 7 Bengbu 04:22 04:55 05h 59min
K8366 8 Huainan 06:23 06:28 08h 0min
K8366 9 Fuyang 08:37 08:43 10h 14min
K8366 10 Bozhou 09:54 -- 11h 31min