Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8365 Train Route and Timetable

K8365 is a regular train running from Bozhou Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8365 1 Bozhou -- 10:55 0min
K8365 2 Fuyang 12:09 12:30 01h 14min
K8365 3 13:00 13:03 02h 05min
K8365 4 Huainan 14:21 14:26 03h 26min
K8365 5 Bengbu 16:20 16:45 05h 25min
K8365 6 Nanjing 18:45 18:54 07h 50min
K8365 7 Changzhou 20:14 20:18 09h 19min
K8365 8 Wuxi 20:46 20:49 09h 51min
K8365 9 Suzhou 21:18 21:22 10h 23min
K8365 10 Shanghai 22:28 -- 11h 33min