Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8360 Train Route and Timetable

K8360 is a regular train running from Hefei Railway Station to Huaibei Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8360 1 Hefei -- 08:43 0min
K8360 2 Bengbu 10:43 10:51 02h 0min
K8360 3 Guzhenxian 11:25 11:29 02h 42min
K8360 4 Suzhou Anhui 12:04 12:11 03h 21min
K8360 5 Huaibei 13:00 -- 04h 17min