Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8296 Train Route and Timetable

K8296 is a regular train running from Lingcheng Railway Station to Jinan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8296 1 Lingcheng -- 13:57 0min
K8296 2 14:13 14:15 16min
K8296 3 Shanghe 14:33 14:35 36min
K8296 4 15:05 15:07 01h 08min
K8296 5 Binzhou 15:31 15:37 01h 34min
K8296 6 Lijin South 15:49 15:51 01h 52min
K8296 7 Dongying 16:17 16:52 02h 20min
K8296 8 Boxing 17:32 17:35 03h 35min
K8296 9 Zibo 18:12 18:15 04h 15min
K8296 10 Jinan 19:40 -- 05h 43min