Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8276 Train Route and Timetable

K8276 is a regular train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Caoxian Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8276 1 Qingdao North -- 20:53 0min
K8276 2 Gaomi 21:37 21:39 44min
K8276 3 Weifang 22:22 22:24 01h 29min
K8276 5 Jinan 00:48 01:05 03h 55min
K8276 6 Taishan Mountain 02:22 02:25 05h 29min
K8276 7 Yanzhou 03:21 03:58 06h 28min
K8276 8 Jining Shandong 04:25 04:30 07h 32min
K8276 9 Juye 05:04 05:11 08h 11min
K8276 10 Heze 05:54 06:01 09h 01min
K8276 11 Caoxian 06:36 -- 09h 43min