Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8275 Train Route and Timetable

K8275 is a regular train running from Caoxian Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8275 1 Caoxian -- 19:11 0min
K8275 2 Heze 19:42 19:48 31min
K8275 3 Jining Shandong 20:54 20:57 01h 43min
K8275 4 Yanzhou 21:26 21:32 02h 15min
K8275 5 Linyi 00:13 00:19 05h 02min
K8275 6 Qingdao North 05:27 -- 10h 16min