Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8271 Train Route and Timetable

K8271 is a regular train running from Jinan Railway Station to Heze Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8271 1 Jinan -- 10:12 0min
K8271 2 Taishan Mountain 10:59 11:03 47min
K8271 3 Yanzhou 11:53 12:20 01h 41min
K8271 4 Jining Shandong 12:43 12:46 02h 31min
K8271 5 Heze 13:52 -- 03h 40min