Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8262 Train Route and Timetable

K8262 is a regular train running from Weihai Railway Station to Jinan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8262 1 Weihai -- 22:22 0min
K8262 2 Wendeng 23:01 23:03 39min
K8262 3 Rushan 23:57 23:59 01h 35min
K8262 5 Weifang 04:52 05:02 06h 30min
K8262 6 Qingzhoushi 05:34 05:46 07h 12min
K8262 7 Zibo 06:12 06:20 07h 50min
K8262 8 Zhangqiu 06:57 07:00 08h 35min
K8262 9 Jinan 07:34 -- 09h 12min