Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K8165 Train Route and Timetable

K8165 is a regular train running from Yulin Shaanxi Railway Station to Baoji Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K8165 1 Yulin Shaanxi -- 23:05 0min
K8165 2 Mizhi 23:50 23:54 45min
K8165 3 Suide 00:11 00:17 01h 06min
K8165 4 Yanan 02:40 02:45 03h 35min
K8165 5 Xian 06:26 06:45 07h 21min
K8165 6 Xianyang 07:03 07:05 07h 58min
K8165 7 Yangling 07:45 07:53 08h 40min
K8165 8 Caijiapo 08:22 08:29 09h 17min
K8165 9 Baoji 09:08 -- 10h 03min