Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K815 Train Route and Timetable

K815 is a regular train running from Yinchuan Railway Station to Xining Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K815 1 Yinchuan -- 22:40 0min
K815 2 Qingtongxia 23:34 23:36 54min
K815 3 Zhongning 00:35 00:42 01h 55min
K815 4 Zhongwei 01:25 01:35 02h 45min
K815 5 Baiyin West 05:02 05:09 06h 22min
K815 6 Lanzhou 06:52 07:07 08h 12min
K815 7 Lanzhou West 07:19 07:21 08h 39min
K815 8 Hekou South 07:54 07:58 09h 14min
K815 9 Haishiwan 08:43 08:47 10h 03min
K815 11 Xining 10:03 -- 11h 23min