Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K795 Train Route and Timetable

K795 is a regular train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Yingtan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K795 1 Guangzhou East -- 17:48 0min
K795 2 Dongguan East 18:44 18:47 56min
K795 3 Huizhou 19:35 19:38 01h 47min
K795 4 Longnan 23:23 23:27 05h 35min
K795 5 Ganzhou 00:46 00:52 06h 58min
K795 6 Xingguo 01:39 01:49 07h 51min
K795 7 Jian 02:59 03:03 09h 11min
K795 8 Jinxian 05:19 05:23 11h 31min
K795 9 Dongxiang 05:48 05:58 12h 0min
K795 10 Yingtan 06:27 -- 12h 39min