Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K7934 Train Route and Timetable

K7934 is a regular train running from Xilinhot Railway Station to Hohhot Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7934 1 Xilinhot -- 21:03 0min
K7934 2 Sanggendalai 22:50 22:56 01h 47min
K7934 3 Zhengxiangbaiqi 00:05 00:11 03h 02min
K7934 4 Huade 01:30 01:33 04h 27min
K7934 5 Shangdu 02:21 02:24 05h 18min
K7934 6 Jining South 03:44 04:07 06h 41min
K7934 7 Hohhot 05:43 -- 08h 40min