Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7802 Train Route and Timetable

K7802 is a regular train running from Taiyuan Railway Station to Datong Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7802 1 Taiyuan -- 11:18 0min
K7802 2 Xinzhou 12:30 12:35 01h 12min
K7802 3 Yuanping 13:06 13:12 01h 48min
K7802 4 Yingxian 14:22 14:24 03h 04min
K7802 5 Datong 15:18 -- 04h 0min