Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K7754 Train Route and Timetable

K7754 is a regular train running from Chengde Railway Station to Shijiazhuang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7754 1 Chengde -- 07:49 0min
K7754 2 Yingshouyingzi 09:24 09:26 01h 35min
K7754 3 Xinglongxian 09:54 09:56 02h 05min
K7754 4 Huairou 11:54 12:00 04h 05min
K7754 5 Beijing East 13:10 13:49 05h 21min
K7754 6 Baoding 16:03 16:14 08h 14min
K7754 7 Dingzhou 17:09 17:11 09h 20min
K7754 8 Zhengding 17:55 18:40 10h 06min
K7754 9 Shijiazhuang 18:57 -- 11h 08min