Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K7752 Train Route and Timetable

K7752 is a regular train running from Shijiazhuang Railway Station to Chengde Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7752 1 Shijiazhuang -- 19:23 0min
K7752 2 Zhengding 19:39 19:51 16min
K7752 3 Dingzhou 20:26 20:29 01h 03min
K7752 4 Baoding 21:06 21:09 01h 43min
K7752 5 Gaobeidian 21:46 21:50 02h 23min
K7752 6 Zhuozhou 22:08 22:12 02h 45min
K7752 7 beijing fengtai 23:01 23:40 03h 38min
K7752 8 Chengde 05:03 -- 09h 40min