Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7751 Train Route and Timetable

K7751 is a regular train running from Chengde Railway Station to Shijiazhuang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7751 1 Chengde -- 07:49 0min
K7751 2 Yingshouyingzi 09:24 09:26 01h 35min
K7751 3 Xinglongxian 09:54 09:56 02h 05min
K7751 4 Huairou 11:54 12:00 04h 05min
K7751 5 Beijing 13:18 13:55 05h 29min
K7751 6 Beijing West 14:10 14:28 06h 21min
K7751 7 Baoding 15:58 16:14 08h 09min
K7751 8 Dingzhou 16:51 17:09 09h 02min
K7751 9 Zhengding 17:48 18:35 09h 59min
K7751 10 Shijiazhuang 18:52 -- 11h 03min