Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7730 Train Route and Timetable

K7730 is a regular train running from Dezhou Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7730 1 Dezhou -- 16:22 0min
K7730 2 Wuqiao 16:37 16:39 15min
K7730 3 Dongguang 17:00 17:02 38min
K7730 4 Botou 17:16 17:19 54min
K7730 5 Cangzhou 17:43 17:46 01h 21min
K7730 6 Qingxian 18:06 18:09 01h 44min
K7730 7 Yangliuqing 18:55 18:57 02h 33min
K7730 8 Tianjin West 19:15 19:18 02h 53min
K7730 9 Langfang North 20:09 20:11 03h 47min
K7730 10 Beijing 21:14 -- 04h 52min