Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7729 Train Route and Timetable

K7729 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Dezhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7729 1 Beijing -- 09:13 0min
K7729 2 Langfang North 10:11 10:13 58min
K7729 3 Tianjin West 11:06 11:17 01h 53min
K7729 4 Yangliuqing 11:32 11:37 02h 19min
K7729 5 Qingxian 12:20 12:22 03h 07min
K7729 6 Cangzhou 12:42 12:45 03h 29min
K7729 7 Botou 13:10 13:13 03h 57min
K7729 8 Dongguang 13:27 13:30 04h 14min
K7729 9 Wuqiao 13:54 13:57 04h 41min
K7729 10 Dezhou 15:28 -- 06h 15min