Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7718 Train Route and Timetable

K7718 is a regular train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7718 1 Qinhuangdao -- 17:21 0min
K7718 2 Tangshan North 18:52 18:56 01h 31min
K7718 3 Yutianxian 19:18 19:39 01h 57min
K7718 4 Beijing 21:45 -- 04h 24min