Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K7713 Train Route and Timetable

K7713 is a regular train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Shijiazhuang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7713 1 Qinhuangdao -- 12:04 0min
K7713 2 Beidaihe 12:21 12:23 17min
K7713 3 Luanxian 13:08 13:18 01h 04min
K7713 4 Yanjiao 15:16 15:26 03h 12min
K7713 5 Beijing 16:02 17:05 03h 58min
K7713 6 Baoding 18:43 18:46 06h 39min
K7713 7 Dingzhou 19:23 19:53 07h 19min
K7713 8 Shijiazhuang 20:45 -- 08h 41min