Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7711 Train Route and Timetable

K7711 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Chengde Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7711 1 Beijing -- 07:52 0min
K7711 2 Tongzhou West 08:15 08:17 23min
K7711 3 Huairou 09:01 09:03 01h 09min
K7711 4 Miyun North 09:22 09:24 01h 30min
K7711 5 Xinglongxian 10:37 10:39 02h 45min
K7711 6 Chengde 12:34 -- 04h 42min