Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7708 Train Route and Timetable

K7708 is a regular train running from Shijiazhuang Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7708 1 Shijiazhuang -- 10:16 0min
K7708 2 Dingzhou 11:03 11:09 47min
K7708 3 Baoding 11:46 11:54 01h 30min
K7708 4 12:11 12:13 01h 55min
K7708 5 Gaobeidian 12:36 13:05 02h 20min
K7708 6 Beijing 14:41 -- 04h 25min