Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K7707 Train Route and Timetable

K7707 is a regular train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Shijiazhuang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7707 1 Beijing West -- 15:45 0min
K7707 2 Zhuozhou 17:03 17:10 01h 18min
K7707 3 Gaobeidian 17:25 17:39 01h 40min
K7707 4 Baoding 18:21 18:32 02h 36min
K7707 5 Dingzhou 19:09 19:11 03h 24min
K7707 6 Shijiazhuang 20:03 -- 04h 18min