Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K7602 Train Route and Timetable

K7602 is a regular train running from Golmud Railway Station to Xining Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7602 1 Golmud -- 21:55 0min
K7602 2 Yinmaxia 23:24 23:28 01h 29min
K7602 3 Delingha 00:56 01:00 03h 01min
K7602 4 Keke 01:55 01:57 04h 0min
K7602 5 Xining 06:10 -- 08h 15min