Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7565 Train Route and Timetable

K7565 is a regular train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Aershan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7565 1 Shenyang -- 21:10 0min
K7565 2 Tieling 21:57 22:00 47min
K7565 3 Changtu 22:40 22:42 01h 30min
K7565 4 Siping 23:20 23:27 02h 10min
K7565 5 Taonan 02:54 02:57 05h 44min
K7565 6 Baicheng 03:27 03:53 06h 17min
K7565 7 Ulanhot 04:51 04:56 07h 41min
K7565 8 Suolun 06:19 06:21 09h 09min
K7565 9 Wuchagou 07:23 07:25 10h 13min
K7565 10 Aershan 08:35 -- 11h 25min