Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7541 Train Route and Timetable

K7541 is a regular train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Liaoyuan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7541 1 Shenyang -- 13:25 0min
K7541 2 Tieling 14:10 14:12 45min
K7541 3 Kaiyuan 14:34 14:39 01h 09min
K7541 4 Xifeng Liaoning 15:40 15:48 02h 15min
K7541 5 Liaoyuan 16:42 -- 03h 17min