Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7392 Train Route and Timetable

K7392 is a regular train running from Jilin Railway Station to Tonghua Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7392 1 Jilin -- 20:48 0min
K7392 2 Jiutai 21:45 21:50 57min
K7392 3 Changchun 22:31 22:40 01h 43min
K7392 4 Siping 23:54 23:58 03h 06min
K7392 5 Liaoyuan 01:17 01:22 04h 29min
K7392 6 Meihekou 02:38 02:46 05h 50min
K7392 7 Liuhe Jilin 03:20 03:25 06h 32min
K7392 9 Tonghua 05:09 -- 08h 21min